Kontakt

Stockholmer Allee 51
44269 Dortmund
  Tel.:
Fax:
02 31 / 4 777 999-0
02 31 / 4 777 999-9
  Sprechzeiten der Sachbearbeiter:
Mo-Do:7.30-16.00, Fr. 7.00-12.30Uhr
Sprechzeiten der Zentrale:
Mo. Mi. Do. 8.15-12.00Uhr
 
Inhaber:
Herr M. Rothe m.rothe@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Sachbearbeiter:
Frau D. Bödecker d.boedecker@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau M. Forkel m.forkel@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau M. Frost m.frost@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau I. Kilimnik i.kilimnik@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Herr T. Rennau t.rennau@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau K. Schran k.schran@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau N. Simon n.simon@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Rechnungswesen:
Frau S. Janke s.janke@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Frau C. Ludat c.ludat@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Vermietung:
Frau D. Boedecker d.boedecker@hausverwaltung-rothe.de
Zentrale:
Frau D. Boedecker zentrale@hausverwaltung-rothe.de